2004-2006 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

The following were the 2004-2006 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association. These Officers and Members were elected at the Fall 2004 meeting. There was no Fall 2005 meeting, but by concensus at the April 2006 meeting, it was decided that the Officers and Members would continue until the elections during the Fall 2006 meeting.

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who volunteer to serve the association. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.

Position Name
Past President Steve Stark
President Jack Waddey
Vice-President Melinda Doss
Treasurer Steve Roth
Secretary Jim Cartiglia
Board Member Jon Wood
Board Member Ken Hoffmeister
Executive Director Jim Roberts