2008 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

The following were the 2008 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association. These officers and board members were elected at the November 2007 meeting.

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who volunteer to serve the association. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.

Position Name
President Ken Hoffmeister
Vice President Jim Cartiglia
Secretary Hemant Gupta
Treasurer Peter L. Brewer
Board Memberat Large Cara Baer
Board Memberat Large Jon Wood
Executive Director Jim Roberts