2009 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

The following were the 2009 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association.

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who volunteer to serve the association. These attorneys include patent attorneys, trademark attorneys, copyright lawyers, and others interested in intellectual property law. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.

Click on the person’s name to send an e-mail message, or pick up the telephone and dial the number.





Ken Hoffmeister

Vice President

Jim Cartiglia


Hemant Gupta


Peter Brewer

Board Member
at Large

Cara Baer

Board Member
at Large

Ryan Levy

Executive Director

Jim Roberts