2010 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

The following were the 2010 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association.

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who are elected to serve the association. These attorneys include patent attorneys, trademark attorneys, copyright lawyers, and others interested in intellectual property law. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.





Jim Cartiglia

Vice President

Peter Brewer


Cara Baer


André J. Bahou

Board Member
at Large

Lane Belisomo

Board Member
at Large

Ryan Levy