2012 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

2012 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who are elected to serve the association. These attorneys include patent attorneys, trademark attorneys, copyright lawyers, and others interested in intellectual property law. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.


Position Name


Ryan Levy

Vice President

André J. Bahou


Becca Barnett


Lane Belisomo

Board Member
at Large

Peter L. Brewer

Board Member
at Large

Kevin Hartley

Board Member
at Large

David Hill