2015-2016 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

2015-2016 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who are elected to serve the association. These attorneys include patent attorneys, trademark attorneys, copyright lawyers, and others interested in intellectual property law. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.

President: André (A.J.) Bahou

Vice President: Martha B. Allard

Secretary: Peter L. Brewer

Treasurer: Anita Modak-Truran

At Large 1: Phil Walker

At Large 2: Gary Montle