2016-2017 TIPLA Officers and Board Members

2016-2017 Officers and Board Members of the Tennessee Intellectual Property Law Association

TIPLA Officers and Board Members are Tennessee attorneys who are elected to serve the association. These attorneys include patent attorneys, trademark attorneys, copyright lawyers, and others interested in intellectual property law. Please feel free to contact any one of the following attorneys for information on TIPLA or how TIPLA serves patent, trademark, copyright, and intellectual property attorneys.

President: Martha B. Allard

Vice President: Anita Modak-Truran

Secretary: Gary Montle

Treasurer: Phil Walker

At Large: Lakita Cavin

At Large: André (A.J.) Bahou

At Large: Peter L. Brewer